HIB

Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying (HIB) Information


BelovED Community Charter School has Zero Tolerance for Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB).  You may find our Anti-Bullying Policy below, along with our annual self assessment Grade Report.  We will continue to review and revise our policies and procedures to maintain a safe and nurturing environment for our scholars.

 

2019-HIB-Online-School-Self-Assessment.pdf

HIB Reporting Form

HIB Policy 2020-2021

 

To report an incident of harassment, intimidation, or bullying, please complete the reporting form and submit to Mr. Michael Long at MLong@BelovEDccs.org. 

 

Principal - Michele Link: mlink@belovedccs.org

HIB Coordinator - Michael Long: mlong@belovedccs.org

 

School Safety Team 

Stelia Henao, shenao@belovedccs.org

Kristin Thompson, kthompson@belovedccs.org

Didi Martin, dmartin@belovedccs.org

Benjamin Elk, belk@Belovedccs.org

Duanne Moeller,  dmoeller@belovedccs.org