Meeting Calendar

Board of Trustees Schedule

2020 - 2021 Board Meeting Dates

The following schedule of meeting dates to begin at 7:00 p.m. at 508 Grand Street, Jersey City, NJ 07302 for the school year 2020-2021, subject to change, was approved by the Board of Trustees of Beloved Community Charter School:

Thursday, July 16, 2020 *

Thursday, August 20, 2020 *

Thursday, September 17, 2020 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020 *

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Thursday, June 17, 2021

* Meetings will be held at 12:00pm, via conference call.  

   Dial In:  605-313-4802  

   Access code:  739211#